Jeff Erdman, Member

Utah Dept. of Transportation

jerdman@utah.gov


Jamie Huff, Member
Utah Division of Emergency Management
jhuff@utah.gov

Richard Judson, Member

Salt Lake County Public Works Engineering Div.

rjudson@slco.org


Kade Moncur, Member
Salt Lake County Flood Control
kmoncur@slco.org

Greg Seegmiller, Member
J-U-B Engineers, Inc. 
gseegmiller@jub.com

Ryan Taylor, Member
Epic Engineering
gryantaylor@gmail.com

If you are an UFSMA Member and would like to participate in any one of listed the committees, please contact us.

Randy Wahlen P.E., Chair
Oldcastle Precast
randy.wahlen@oldcastle.com


Tom Wright, Vice-Chair
AECOM
tom.c.wright@aecom.com


WD Robinson, Secretary
Epic Engineering
wodo@email.com


Kathy Holder, Treasurer
Utah Division of Emergency Management
kcholder@utah.gov

Todd Awerkamp, Member
Horrocks Engineering
todda@horrocks.com

Jerry Chaney, Member
Utah Dept. of Transportation
jchaney@utah.gov


Leslie Crawford, Member
Wilson and Company
leslie.crawford@wilsonco.com

UFSMA Board Members & Committees

Committees

Quarterly Newletter

Develops and provides the quarterly newsletter to all UFSMA, Floodplain Managers, and Emergency Managers within the state. If you have suggestions or would like to provide an article, please contact Kathy Holder.


Kathy Holder



CFM/Training

Coordinates the CFM Exam and coordinates and provides education for members.


Leslie Crawford

Jamie Huff

Kathy Holder



Website 

Develops and updates content on the UFSMA website.


Jamie Huff, Chair

Kathy Holder

Amisha Lester



Annual Conference

Organizes and facilitates the annual conference


Kathy Holder, Chair

All board members

THE UFSMA BOARD