Jeff Erdman, Member

Utah Dept. of Transportation

Jamie Huff, Member
Utah Division of Emergency Management

Richard Judson, Member

Salt Lake County Public Works Engineering Div.

Kade Moncur, Member
Salt Lake County Flood Control

Greg Seegmiller, Member
J-U-B Engineers, Inc.

Ryan Taylor, Member
Epic Engineering

If you are an UFSMA Member and would like to participate in any one of listed the committees, please contact us.

Randy Wahlen P.E., Chair
Oldcastle Precast

Tom Wright, Vice-Chair

WD Robinson, Secretary
Epic Engineering

Kathy Holder, Treasurer
Utah Division of Emergency Management

Todd Awerkamp, Member
Horrocks Engineering

Jerry Chaney, Member
Utah Dept. of Transportation

Leslie Crawford, Member
Wilson and Company

UFSMA Board Members & Committees


Quarterly Newletter

Develops and provides the quarterly newsletter to all UFSMA, Floodplain Managers, and Emergency Managers within the state. If you have suggestions or would like to provide an article, please contact Kathy Holder.

Kathy Holder


Coordinates the CFM Exam and coordinates and provides education for members.

Leslie Crawford

Jamie Huff

Kathy Holder


Develops and updates content on the UFSMA website.

Jamie Huff, Chair

Kathy Holder

Amisha Lester

Annual Conference

Organizes and facilitates the annual conference

Kathy Holder, Chair

All board members